Unser Team

Ralf Henkemeier
Geschäftsführung
Dachdeckermeister
bedachungen@grote-peitz.de

Frank Sprenger
Geschäftsführung
Zimmerermeister
bedachungen@grote-peitz.de

Michael Berhorn
Zimmerermeister
bedachungen@grote-peitz.de

Hermann Harms
Dachdeckermeister
bedachungen@grote-peitz.de

Jürgen Konrad
Dachdeckermeister
bedachungen@grote-peitz.de

Tobias Behnke
Reparatur/Dispo
tbehnke@grote-peitz.de

Elisabeth Kosfeld
Reparatur/Dispo
ekosfeld@grote-peitz.de

Hansmartin Deimel
Reparatur/Dispo
hdeimel@grote-peitz.de

Tanja Henkemeier
Büroleitung
Finanz-und Lohnbuchhaltung
thenkemeier@grote-peitz

Yvonne Weber
Lohnbuchhaltung
yweber@grote-peitz.de

Marie-Luise Schrick
Angebotsabwicklung / Ausschreibungsverfahren
mschrick@grote-peitz.de

Ricarda Bohnhorst
Marketing/Organisation
rbohnhorst@grote-peitz.de

HENKEMEIER + SPRENGER