Ansprechpartner

Ralf Henkemeier

Geschäftsführung
Dachdeckermeister

bedachungen@grote-peitz.de

Frank Sprenger

Geschäftsführung
Zimmerermeister

bedachungen@grote-peitz.de

Michael Berhorn

Jürgen Konrad

Dachdeckermeister

bedachungen@grote-peitz.de

Hermann Harms

Dachdeckermeister

bedachungen@grote-peitz.de

Tobias Behnke

Reparatur / Dispo

tbehnke@grote-peitz.de

Elisabeth Kosfeld

Reparatur / Dispo

ekosfeld@grote-peitz.de

Hansmartin Deimel

Reparatur / Dispo

hdeimel@grote-peitz.de

Tanja Henkemeier

Büroleitung
Finanz- und Lohnbuchhaltung

thenkemeier@grote-peitz.de

Yvonne Weber

Lohnbuchhaltung

yweber@grote-peitz.de

Ricarda Bohnhorst

Marketing
Organisation

rbohnhorst@grote-peitz.de

Marie-Luise Schrick

Angebotsabwicklung
Ausschreibungsverfahren

mschrick@grote-peitz.de

HENKEMEIER + SPRENGER