Notdienst ausserhalb
der Büro-Öffnungszeiten
17.00 - 7.00 Uhr

0172 / 2 75 12 71

(bitte nur im Notfall)

Ihre Ansprechpartner



Ralf Henkemeier

Geschäftsführung
Dachdeckermeister

bedachungen@grote-peitz.de



Frank Sprenger

Geschäftsführung
Zimmerermeister

bedachungen@grote-peitz.de



Michael Berhorn

Zimmerermeister

bedachungen@grote-peitz.de



Hermann Harms

Dachdeckermeister

bedachungen@grote-peitz.de



Tobias Behnke

Reparatur / Dispo

tbehnke@grote-peitz.de



Elisabeth Kosfeld

Reparatur / Dispo

ekosfeld@grote-peitz.de



Tanja Henkemeier

Büroleitung
Finanz- und Lohnbuchhaltung

thenkemeier@grote-peitz.de



Helena Töws

Rechnungswesen

htöws@grote-peitz.de



Yvonne Weber

Lohnbuchhaltung

yweber@grote-peitz.de



Ricarda Bohnhorst

Marketing
Organisation

rbohnhorst@grote-peitz.de



Maya Mechsner

Auszubildende Bürokauffrau

mmechsner@grote-peitz.de

Ansprechpartner

Grote + Peitz
Dachbaugesellschaft mbH

Windmüllerstrasse 26
59557 Lippstadt

Telefon +49 (02941) 28810
Telefax +49 (02941) 288110

Büro-Öffnungszeiten:

Montag - Donnerstag
7.00 - 17.00 Uhr

Freitag
7.00 - 16.00 Uhr

© Grote + Peitz Dachbaugesellschaft mbH zuletzt aktualisiert am: 25 Jul 2017